Overzicht trainingen

Sectie Baan Junioren A en B,
senioren en masters

groep/onderdeel naam mail telefoon
B junioren Berry Koolstra berry_koolstra@hotmail.com 06-13470897
  Gijs  Lookman gijslookman@gmail.com  
Senioren/junioren A/B algemeen Roberto Ruiz j.r.ruiz@planet.nl 06-52433179
Hinkstapspringen
Verspringen
Martijn Delissen martijndelissen@gmail.com 06-18496070
Hoogspringen Rini van Leeuwen rinivanleeuwen@gmail.com 06-12068110
  Marlies Larsen marlieslarsen@gmail.com 06-10300772
Meerkamp/400m/400h/ kogelstoten
Hordentraining
Remco Veldhuizen remcoach5@gmail.com 06-12610455
Kogelslingeren August Leckie August.Leckie@inter.NL.net  
MILA groep Steef Severijn steefseverijn@outlook.com 06-25022605
  Rob van der Valk    
Polsstok hoogspringen Jaap van der Plaat polevault.jaap@gmail.com 06-41513164
Specialisatie Frans de Heer   070-3868531
Sprint Stefan Bal stefan_bal@hotmail.com 06-30508391
Werptraining Chantal van der Plaat cvdplaat@hotmail.com 06-30714515